What is the Capital City of Kenya?


What is the capital City of Kenya?

Answer ( 1 )

  1. Nairobi (pronounced /naɪˈrəʊbɪ/) is the capital and largest city in Kenya, and popularly known as the ‘Green City in the Sun’. Nairobi is also the capital of the Nairobi Province and of the Nairobi District.

    Nairobi is located on the Nairobi River in the south of Kenya and is the most populous city in East Africa, with an estimated population of 4 million. Nairobi is also the fourth largest city in Africa.


    Do you have any Questions about Safari or Kilimanjaro Climbs to Tanzania?  Feel free to ask any Questions about Tanzania, it’s easy  Click here and ask any Questions you may have about Tanzania and our Panel of Travel Experts will be happy to help you free of charge ~ The only Neutral Advice about your Safari!

Leave an answer