What is the Swahili alphabet?


What is the Swahili alphabet?

solved 0
safariquestions 2 years 1 Answer 186 views 0

Answer ( 1 )

  1. The Swahili alphabet consists of five vowels and twenty-five consonants, almost like the English alphabet. The vowels, as we mentioned before, include a, e, i, o, u. The consonants include b, c, d, f, g, h, j, k, l, m, n, p, r, s, t, v, w, y, z. The consonants that are missing are q and x.

    Best answer

Leave an answer