Answer ( 1 )

  1. Named after Dr Krapf, who was the first European to see the mountain in 1849. Named after A. R. Barlow, who ascended to the peaks three times and made a collection of photographs of the mountain. Named after Cesar Ollier, a guide on Mackinder’s expedition in 1899.

    Best answer

Leave an answer